ihatemommybrain

The crazy things you do when you put your kids first

How I Made One Million Dollars 

Leave a comment

cracked me up!

sacredgroundstickyfloors

It is this simple.  The key to success is this:

Words.

In order to be successful you must convey yourself in a way that commands the attention of your associates.  My associates vary in age. I must work with them according to what they are most accustomed to interpreting.

And, sure, you might be saying, “But Jami, you have an college education. What if I do not?”  To which I would respond;  ANYONE CAN DO THIS!  YOU CAN DO THIS!

Here are the 30 “secret” key phrases I use  everyday before lunch:

1.  No.

2.  I said no.

3.  What is wrong with you?

4.  Seriously?

5.  Get in the car!

6.  Get in the car now!

7.  Get in the car or I will kick your lung out!

8.  I am not going into the admin office in my pajamas one more time this week!

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

